Party Nights

at Belmont


yobet体育网址Come along to one of our party nights where we promise to get you into the Christmas spirit! Indulge in a beautiful three course meal served at 8:00pm prompt, followed by our disco. Carriages away at 12:30am.

From £26.00yobet体育网址 per person

View Christmas Party Menu

Dates and prices:

Thursday 26th November - £26.00
Friday 27th November - £29.95
Saturday 28th November - £29.95
Thursday 3rd December - £29.95
Friday 4th December - £39.95
Saturday 5th December - £39.95
Thursday 10th December - £31.95
Friday 11th December - £39.95
Saturday 12th December - £39.95
Thursday 17th December - £31.95
Friday 18th December - £39.95
Saturday 19th December - £39.95
yobet体育网址Sunday 20th December - £26.00

yobet体育网址Exclusive discounted bedroom rate for party guests from £75.00 per room per night bed and breakfast*

From £26.00 per person

Book your Christmas party today by calling 0116 254 4773
or email events@belmonthotel.co.uk